CurrentBody
LED Mask Series 2
£399.99 checked 2 Nov 2026
Light output 30 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
- Light
- 633 / 830 / 1072 nm
- Session
- 10 min
- Warranty
- 24 months
11 of 12 key facts published
Light output (irradiance, in mW/cm²) tells you how much light reaches the skin. With session length, it gives the dose. Many brands don't publish it, which makes masks hard to compare.
A figure on its own isn't enough: output varies with distance from the LEDs and across the mask, so we also show whether the brand says how it was measured. A higher number isn't automatically better.
The maker (or a lab report) states an irradiance figure in mW/cm².
Each mask shows the fact that put it here, with where that fact came from. Missing information is shown as missing. Background: Irradiance and dose, explained.
CurrentBody
£399.99 checked 2 Nov 2026
Light output 30 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
11 of 12 key facts published
CurrentBody
£499.99 checked 2 Nov 2026
Light output 8–50 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
11 of 12 key facts published
Dr Dennis Gross
£372 checked 1 Nov 2026
Light output Blue 40; Red 75 (maximum intensity output) mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
8 of 12 key facts published
INIA
Price not yet checked
Light output 105 mW/cm²; measurement method statedConflicting information
10 of 12 key facts published
JOVS
£639 checked 2 Nov 2026
Light output 143 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
7 of 12 key facts published
Lumovex
£149.99 checked 1 Nov 2026
Light output Green 525 nm: 27.42; Amber 590 nm: 15.97; Red 660 nm: 10.14; Near-infrared 850 nm: 6.06 mW/cm²; measurement method statedManufacturer-stated
9 of 12 key facts published
Lustre
£199 checked 1 Nov 2026
Light output 30 mW/cm²; measurement method statedConflicting information
11 of 12 key facts published
MZ Skin
£599.50 checked 1 Nov 2026
Light output 29 mW/cm²; measurement method statedManufacturer-stated
9 of 12 key facts published
Omnilux
£350.90 checked 1 Nov 2026
Light output 30 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
10 of 12 key facts published
Project E Beauty
£323.91 checked 1 Nov 2026
Light output 30 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
9 of 12 key facts published
Shark
£254.99 checked 2 Nov 2026
Light output 128 mW/cm²; measurement method statedManufacturer-stated
11 of 12 key facts published
Silk'n
£79.99 checked 2 Nov 2026
Light output Red: 25.04; Blue: 89.68; Yellow: 13.23; Purple: 77.95 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
9 of 12 key facts published
Silk'n
£225 checked 2 Nov 2026
Light output Mode1 red: 23.1; Mode2 blue: 16.1; Mode3 amber: 16.6; Mode4 near-infrared deep near-infrared: 11.7–24.7; Mode5 red near-infrared deep near-infrared: 26.8–32.3; Mode6 blue red near-infrared deep near-infrared: 24.8–26.1; Mode7 amber red near-infrared deep near-infrared: 22.6–26.3 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
10 of 12 key facts published
Stylpro
£199.20 checked 1 Nov 2026
Light output Face anti ageing: 89; Face target flare: 44; Face target active: 44; Face target maintain: 93–53; Face recovery: 30; Face balance: 55; Neck anti ageing: 89; Neck target: 44; Neck recovery: 30; Neck balance: 55; Hair care: 84 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
7 of 12 key facts published
The Light Salon
£395 checked 1 Nov 2026
Light output 30 mW/cm²; measurement method not statedManufacturer-stated
7 of 12 key facts published
6 other masks don't publish a light output figure. See all masks.